www.sota.com.my - /galileo/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, January 08, 2015 5:19 PM <dir> APPLICATIONS
Friday, July 11, 2014 2:51 PM <dir> BAT Files
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 12:18 PM <dir> Document_Converter_v10.1.3
Monday, December 22, 2014 3:17 PM <dir> Drivers & Tools
Saturday, April 26, 2014 10:48 AM 2525686 GalileoSSLClient_v1.00.0016.exe
Thursday, July 02, 2015 9:46 AM 237024792 GD2.60.3_SP5.rar
Thursday, July 02, 2015 9:36 AM <dir> GD26 Applications
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 6:06 PM <dir> OLD GD Applications
Thursday, July 02, 2015 9:36 AM 23639328 Smartpoint v6.0.0.145.exe
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:52 PM 21075744 SP v4.0.1.6 Setup.exe
Thursday, February 26, 2015 11:53 AM 23444256 SP v5.1.0.106 Setup.exe
Friday, June 05, 2015 11:51 AM 23441184 SP5.1.1.8_XP_Test_DONOTDEPLOY.exe
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:35 AM <dir> SQL Server Compact 3.5 SP2
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 12:04 PM 2631320 SupportG.exe
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:20 AM 5678264 Travelport_TeamViewer9.exe
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 3:46 PM <dir> TTMA patch (New)
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 3:44 PM <dir> TWIZ patch (New)